Music Video Download & Entertainment News

ALBUM: J Molley – All Is Fair In Love & War » 247NaijaBuzz
Spread the love

ALBUM: J Molley – All Is Fair In Love & War ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

South African Rapper, J Molley has finally released his anticipated project entitled “All Is Fair In Love & War” Album.

J Molley’s debut mixtape holds fourteen (14) tracks with production credits to Stickx, J Molley, YZ, Zubi, Ouhboy and BurningForestBoy.

All Is Fair In Love & War Album features reputable African artists: Focalistic, Nadia Nakai, CKay, Frank Casino, Yanga, Riky Rick, Costa Titch and BurningForestBoy

Album Tracklist. 

1. J Molley – High As God

2. J Molley – Okay

3. J Molley – Ang’na Stress ft. Costa Titch & Yanga Chief

4. J Molley – Fake People ft. Ckay

5. J Molley – Life Is Pain

6. J Molley – Menace

7. J Molley – Every Night

8. J Molley – On Camera ft. Riky Rick & Frank Casino

9. J Molley – All Is Fair ft. BurningForestBoy

10. J Molley – Another

11. J Molley – 40 Bands ft. Focalistic

12. J Molley – Seen Her On TV

13. J Molley – Want The Racks ft. Nadia Nakai

14. J Molley – Shifted

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.