Saturday , September 19 2020



South African Drum Boss, Heavy-K has finally released his “KHUSTA” project. The new album by the star producer comes packed with top tier collaboration with fellow Mzansi music stars like Professor, Tresor, Msaki, Soul Star, Njelic, Nokwazi and producing duo Mr Luu and MSK.

The Khusta album has already produced a chart toping single with Uyeke topping iTunes sales chart last week. Heavy K remains one of South Africa’s veteran Afro House producer and his newly released album is one that’s very important to the music culture. Get the new album down below and share.

Heavy-K KHUSTA Album Tracklist.

1. Heavy-K – WeKhusta (feat. Csana)

2. Heavy-K – Uyeke (feat. Natalia Mabaso)

3. Heavy-K – Fela (feat. Njelic)

4. Heavy-K – Sakho (feat. Nokwazi)

5. Heavy-K – Imithandazo (feat. Zano)

6. Heavy-K – Kumnandi (feat. Csana)

7. Heavy-K – Wedwa (feat. Mpumi)

8. Heavy-K – Tsamaya (feat. Professor)

9. Heavy-K – Sele Sele (feat. Mr Luu & MSK)

10. Heavy-K – Sondela (feat. Tresor & Msaki)

11. Heavy-K – Nawe (feat. Soulstar)

12. Heavy-K – Michael Knight

13. Heavy-K – iNdoda (feat. Fiesta Black & Big Zulu)

14. Heavy-K – My Dali Yo! (feat. Jackpot & Prince)

15. Heavy-K – A Prayer (feat. Natalia Mabaso)

16. Heavy-K – Drip Drip (feat. Miano, Skhokho & Kooldrink)


Check Also


Cracker Mallo – A Friendly Introduction To Saund

Cracker Mallo – A Friendly Introduction To Saund EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. Music Producer, Cracker Mallo …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.