ALBUM: Fancy Gadam – Dream [MP3 | ZIP DOWNLOAD]


ALBUM: Fancy Gadam – Dream MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

ALBUM: Fancy Gadam Dream ZIP – Ghanaian singer, Fancy Gadam has finally shared his debut project labelled “DREAM”.

The dream album is laced with 13 tracks and got appearances from Stonebwoy, Mr Eazi, Kwesi Arthur, Kofi Mole, Kofi Kinataa  among others.


1. Fancy Gadam – 3b3y3 Yie

2. Fancy Gadam – Hook Up Girl ft. Kofi Mole, Kwesi Arthur & Colours Man

3. Fancy Gadam – Best Friend ft. Stonebwoy

4. Fancy Gadam – Fara ft. Kofi Kinaata

5. Fancy Gadam – Korkorko

6. Lefee Ft. Don Sigli

7. Zahanli

[the_ad id=”12255″]

8. Fancy Gadam – Harijaga (Wahala)

9. Kemubi Alema

10. Yehima Anini Ft. Subzero

11. Dream

12. Baaba Lolo ft Wiz child,Is Rahim,Lamaley,De Donzy and Fadilan

13. Fancy Gadam – Langalanga ft. Mr Eazi


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.