ALBUM: Eddie Khae – The Switch EP [ZIP DOWNLOAD]


ALBUM: Eddie Khae – The Switch EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Ghanaian Singer, Eddie Khae has finally released his highly anticipated project labelled “The Switch EP“. 

The project with compilation of eight tracks features Ghanaian Stars, Medikal, Kuami Eugene, Pappy Kojo, Cina Soul, Kofi Mole & Kelvyn Boy

RELATED:  Eddie Khae - S.I.T (Speak In Tongues) ft. Medikal

Download your favorite tracks and full EP in ZIP format below

1. Switch Up INTRO

2. Broken Heart ft. Kofi Mole

RELATED:  DOWNLOAD MP3: Eddie Khae - Trust Issues ft. Kelvyn Boy

3. Trust Issues ft. Kelvyn Boy

4. Small Small

5. Ohemaa ft. O.L

6. Chills

7. Lobi ft. Cina Soul

8. Do The Dance (Remix) ft. Medikal, Pappy Kojo & Kuami Eugene



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.