ALBUM: Ecool – NewSide EP

Ecool – NewSide EP ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Official DMW Disc Jockey, Ecool sets things accordingly as he shares his new project labelled “NewSide”.

On this project laced with seven (7) tracks are star artists like Dremo, Zlatan, Mayorkun, Victoria Kimani.

Ecool NewSide EP Tracklist Download.

1. Ecool – Gangsta Lovin ft. Victoria Kimani

2. Ecool – Open & Close

3. Ecool – Sobente (feat. Myde)

4. Ecool – Skushi ft. Dremo

5. Ecool – Like This

6. Ecool – Banga

7. Ecool – Onome ft. Zlatan, Mayorkun & Dremo


247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3