ALBUM: DJ Melzi – A 19 Year Old King

ALBUM: DJ Melzi – A 19 Year Old King MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Talented South African Producer, DJ Melzi has rolled his second studio project labelled “A 19 Year Old King” Album, available for streaming here.

The new project “A 19 Year Old King Album” is well engineered with eleven tracks featuring MKeyz, MFR Souls, Bassie, Cassper Nyovest and more talents.


1. DJ Melzi – Sele Wena (feat. Senzo Afrika & Da Ish)

2. DJ Melzi – Abazali (feat. Mkeyz)

3. DJ Melzi – Piano Ungenzani (feat. MFR Souls & Bassie)

4. DJ Melzi – Umshado (feat. Soulful G)

5. DJ Melzi – The Streets (feat. Cassper Nyovest, Alie Keys & Abidoza)

6. DJ Melzi – Imali (feat. Mphow69 & Mkeyz)

7. DJ Melzi – Melzi Wa Batho (feat. Mkeyz & Da Ish)

8. DJ Melzi – Everyday (feat. Nobantu Vilakazi)

9. DJ Melzi – Sibusise (feat. MaWhoo)

10. DJ Melzi – Buza Abelungu (feat. Mkeyz)

11. DJ Melzi – Chebap (feat. Cyborg)



247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3