ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time

ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

It’s “A Better Time” as Davido Worldwide Entertainment head huncho, Davido finally released his new album.

The new project is fortified with thirteen (13) tracks. Unlike his last album, A Good Time, Davido lifts the standard to a better one as he taps great international artists like Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Young Thug and more.

A Better Time Album Tracklist. 

1. Davido – FEM

2. Davido – Jowo

3. Davido – Something Fishy

4. Davido – Holy Ground ft. Nicki Minaj

5. Davido – Heaven

6. Davido – Very Special

7. Davido – The Best ft. Mayorkun

8. Davido – Shopping Spree ft. Chris Brown and Young Thug

9. Davido – Sunlight

10. Davido – Tanana

11. Davido – Mebe ft. Mugeez

12. Davido – La La ft. Ckay

13. Davido – So Crazy ft. Lil Baby

14. Davido – Birthday Cake ft. Hit-Boy and Nas

15. Davido – I Got a Friend ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi

16. Davido – Fade ft. Bella Shmurda

17. Davido – On My Way ft. Sauti Sol

247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3