ALBUM: Busy Signal – Parts Of The Puzzle


Busy Signal – Parts Of The Puzzle ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Busy Signal Parts Of The Puzzle ZIP – Jamaican Dancehall Reggae Sensation, Busy Signal has finally released a new studio album after a very long time. The album is labeled “Parts Of The Puzzle“.

The project with varieties of genres ranging from Reggae to Afro fusion is laced with 17 tracks and got appearances from Afro B, Bounty Killer & Josey Wales.

You Can Also Get The Album on ITunes


1. Stay So

2. One Way

3. Real Born Gallis

4. Got to Tell You

5. Balloon

6. Busy Signal – Everywhere We Go

7. Busy Signal – Search No More

8. Busy Signal – Therapy

9. Busy Signal – Girl Like You

10. Bring Back the Vibes (feat. Josey Wales)

11. Fat Under

12. Dolla Van

13. Busy Signal – 100% ft. Afro B

14. Nuh Weh Nuh Safe (feat. Bounty Killer)

15. Starr Buxx

16. Busy Signal – Jah Know Dawg

17. Smiling Face



Listen Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.