ALBUM: Basketmouth – Yabasi (Soundtrack Album)

Basketmouth – Yabasi (Soundtrack Album) ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Nigerian veteran comedian, Basketmouth has finally released his debut soundtrack album labelled “Yabasi”.

The Yabasi Soundtrack Album is well appreciated by a lot of fans as he put in a huge effort to make it star-studded.

He calls on Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty, Waje, Umu Obiligbo, Ladipoe, BOJ, Flash, Phyno, Oxlade, Show Dem Camp, Peruzzi and others on Yabasi Album.

Yabasi Album Tracklist.

1. Basketmouth – Pepper Soup ft. Ice Prince & Duncan Mighty

2. Basketmouth – Myself ft. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp

3. Basketmouth – Ride or Die ft. Waje & Ladipoe

4. Basketmouth – World People ft. Flash & BOJ

5. Basketmouth – Life ft. Chike, Zoro & Play

6. Basketmouth – One Bo ft. Umu Obiligbo

7. Basketmouth – December ft. Ceeza Milli

8. Basketmouth – Papa Benji ft. Flavour & Phyno

9. Basketmouth – Hustle ft. Bez, The Cavemen & Dice Ailes

10. Basketmouth – Udo ft. Udo & ILLBliss



247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3