A Star King Of AfroDance Album (247NAIJABUZZ)
A Star King Of AfroDance Album (247NAIJABUZZ)

ALBUM: A-Star – King Of AfroDance

ALBUM: A-Star – King Of AfroDance MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Award Winning British-Ghanaian Dancer and Singer, A-Star has released his first career project labeled “King Of AfroDanceAlbum.

A-Star’s debut body of work “King Of AfroDance Album” is available for streaming here and houses nine (9) tracks welcoming features from Mandy ZA, Fuse ODG and more.



1. A-Star – Feeling Myself

2. A-Star – I Won’t Tell (Kenkey)

3. A-Star –  Go Again

4. A-Star – C’est Moi (feat. Djibril Cissé)

5. A-Star & Fuse ODG – Gwen Stefani

6. A-Star – Sounds From the Motherland

7. A-Star – Leave It There (feat. Mandy ZA)

8. A-Star – Seasons (feat. Kayla)

9. A-Star – Eye Water (feat. Arielle Haynes & MDU)

247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3